Leadership Team

Management Team

  • Mr. Eric Lindey, President/CEO
  • Ms. Lesley Corey, Vice President/COO
  • Mr. Kevin Friel, Contracted Vice-President Finance/CFO
  • Ms. Susanne O’Donnell, Vice-President of Finance
  • Justin Hymon, Senior Vice President of Operations
  • Ms. Janet Romero, Statewide Mental Health VP of Operations
  • Ms. Meg Lukaszewski, Statewide Children’s VP of Operations
  • Ms. Denise Cavenaugh, ID/A Western VP of Operations

2021-2022 Board of Directors

  • Mr. George Rable, Chairperson
  • Ms. Mary Beth Farrell, Vice Chairperson
  • Atty. John Ellis
  • Dr. Kim Ference
  • Ms. Marilyn Glogowski
  • Dr. Cynthia Charnetski
  • Mr. James Harowicz
  • Ms. Paula Jump
  • Mr. Eric Lindey, President/CEO – ex-officio
  • Ms. Patricia Blazaskie, Assistant Secretary to the Board